[05/04@1200] Rainmaker Open Qualifier #6

Heresy.pro will compete in its first Rainmaker Open Qualifier on Sunday starting at 1200 EET. Watch the match live at twitch.tv/heresypro Stream detailsTime: 05/04/2020 12:00 EEST (09:00 GMT+0)Watch at: twitch.tv/heresyproOpponents 1st match: SMafia ResultsHeresy.pro TBD SMafia WatchNo clips available yet :( ...

[22/03@1500] ESL Challenger Series Cup

Heresy's line-up will take part in ESL Challenger Series Cup. Starting on March 22nd at 1500 EET and you can watch it live at twitch.tv/heresypro Stream detailsTime: 22/03/2020 15:00 EET (13:00 GMT+0)Watch at: twitch.tv/heresyproOpponents 1st match: Sizen SportOpponents 2nd match: REDEFINEOpponents 3rd match: kudaonolezit ResultsHeresy.pro 16-1 SizenHeresy.pro...

[15/03@1600] Telia Division 1 Qualifiers

Heresy's line-up will take part in Telia esports division qualifiers. Starting on March 15th at 1600 EET and you can watch it live at twitch.tv/heresypro Stream detailsTime: 15/03/2020 16:00 EET (14:00 GMT+0)Watch at: twitch.tv/heresyproOpponents 1st match: SmafiaOpponents 2nd match: yEP_yEP ResultsHeresy.pro 16-6 SmafiaHeresy.pro 16-19 yEP_yEP WatchSmafiayEP_yEP ...

[11/03@1900] Telias Division 1 Qualifiers

Heresy's line-up will take part in Telia esports division qualifiers. Starting on March 11th at 19 EET and you can watch it live at twitch.tv/heresypro Stream detailsTime: 11/03/2020 19:00 EET (17:00 GMT+0)Watch at: twitch.tv/heresyproOpponents 1st match: AsenneggOpponents 2nd match: manletgamers ResultsHeresy.pro 16-12 AsenneggHeresy.pro 13-16 manletgamers WatchAsenneggmanletgamers ...

[09/03@1900] Telia Esports Series Division 2 Qualifier

Heresy's new line-up will take part in Telia esports division qualifiers. Starting on March 9th at 19 EET and you can watch it live at twitch.tv/heresypro Stream detailsTime: 09/03/2020 19:00 EET (17:00 GMT+0)Watch at: twitch.tv/heresyproOpponents 1st match: RAIDERS OF MOTIOpponents 2nd match: Fulgor Esports ResultsHeresy.pro 16-8...